Thank you

Wow. Can I just say how amazed I am at the level of support over at the Peaches and Cream Intuitive Eating site? I cannot express how appreciative I am.  

Today was my first time in a LONG time where I really honored my hunger. I ate whatever I wanted. It was not dieting. I did not over eat. I actually stayed in tune with my self throughout the day. And if I do tonight, I am okay with that. Sure, I’m going to try to NOT over eat, of course, but I have to stop putting so much pressure and shame on myself for doing such things.  I must appreciate the small steps. 

I think tonight I’m going to read through some of my G.Roth books and look at my IE notes from books I got from the library a few months back. I need to keep these ideas in my mind.

 Thank you all.

2 responses to “Thank you

  1. I’m glad you had a positive day xx

  2. I am so glad that you joined us at Peaches and Cream, it is a really wonderful place for support. I look forward to reading more of your blog.

    {{{HUGS}}}

Leave a Reply

