What I brought in my lunch bag today. . .

Place about 5 chocolate chips on square of graham cracker. Microwave for 30 seconds. Top with another graham cracker. Enjoy.

3 responses to “What I brought in my lunch bag today. . .

  1. mmmmm…chocolate 🙂

  2. Your lunch looks like mine used to. LOL. Does that kind of food make you feel good physically? I nondieted and ate like that and realized I felt just awful.

    I realized that I was eating for biochemical reasons… responding to addictive urges. As long as I ate sugar and chocolate, things seemed okay, until I got mad, raged, felt disappointed and just plain nutty when things got really bad. I enjoy reading your blog and am rooting for you…

  3. incessanthunger

    Heck yeah I felt like crap. The whole reason I think that I brought that to work for lunch was that i wanted to continue the crap-like feeling. I felt like it was what I deserved.

Leave a Reply

