listen. . .

Can you hear that?

It’s the sound of me 7 full days binge-free. It’s the sound of me putting a handful of M&M’s back in the bag because I’m done. It’s the sound of me getting up, putting on my workout clothes, and kicking ass 7 days straight. It’s the sound of me standing up for myself, and being caught by my husband before I fall.  It’s the sound of crying, and laughter.

It’s the sound of me.

2 responses to “listen. . .

  1. Honey, it has been a great 7 days. From where we were a week ago to where we are today seems a world apart. You inspire me everyday. What else can I say but that you are my every dream come true.I think we have many more 7 days like these ahead. I’m Smiling!

  2. Woohoo! Congratulations! 😀 You’ve done FANTASTICally, and like dh said, you have many more 7 days like this to come!

Leave a Reply

