I binged tonight. I don’t know why.

 Tomorrow is a new day, I guess.

3 responses to “

  1. I feel for you…I have been small binging a lot lately, not sure why, I have just been avoiding eating intuitively. Thank you for reminding me that these binges are just a moment and the next moment is a new one.

  2. I don’t know if I’d look to me for inspiration-things are not going well, lol. I guess I’ve been half-IEing and half dieting, which equals feeling bad about food and feeling bad about my weight.

    I know I need to step back and look at what I’m doing to myself. Why do I treat me like dirt? What am I really feeling? I don’t know.

  3. We can start our day over again multiple times, we can have so many new beginnings.

    I’m so sorry that you are feeling so bad. I really relate. I can get so confused so easily — why do I binge when things are going WELL? I can understand why I do it when things are going badly, but if things are going well it makes no sense.

    I’ve been working on this. I think there’s part of me that really believes I am a piece of crap that doesn’t deserve to be happy. Now, where that comes from, or how I fix it, I don’t know.

    I hope tomorrow is better.

    xoxo
    Sarah

Leave a Reply

