I’m not dieting. Well, actually I go back and forth between dieting and not dieting, so that I’m probably just getting bigger.

 Last night I drank an entire bottle of wine. Today I have felt like crap because of it.

I got a job. A big one. We’re moving.

Yikes.

3 responses to “

  1. congrats on the new job! I hope that will ease some anxiety, which in turn I hope will make the rest of it a little easier.

  2. Congrats on the job.
    Like you the thought of dieting is crossing my mind – just long enough for my body to become stressed and do the last supper routine – so I understand the feeling of growing larger. I wish something would just click with me.

  3. Thanks Sarah!

    Don’t diet, LMM. It just makes everything worse.

Leave a Reply

